Meet Our Team

Our team of professionals are ready to find you the best coverage for your home, auto, and business. Please contact us via our online form.  You can also contact any team member directly using the contact information below.

Staff Photos and Contact Information

Steve Stevens

Steve Stevens

President

steve@stevens-dell.com
Brad Dell

Brad Dell

Vice President, LUTCF

brad@stevens-dell.com
Doug King

Doug King

CPCU, Commercial Lines Manager, Account Executive

doug@stevens-dell.com
Kevin Koone

Kevin Koone

CIC, Personal Lines Manager, Account Executive

kevin@stevens-dell.com
John Garrett

John Garrett

Account Executive

jgarrett@stevens-dell.com
Russ Passafiume

Russ Passafiume

Account Executive

russ@stevens-dell.com
Luke Underwood

Luke Underwood

CPA, Account Executive

luke@stevens-dell.com
Chris de Noble

Chris de Noble

Personal Property & Casualty Specialist

chris@stevens-dell.com
Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Account Executive, Sherwood Branch

scott@stevens-dell.com

10411 Hwy 107 Sherwood, AR 72120 501-833-6100

Keith de Noble

Keith de Noble

CLU, LUTCF, Account Executive

keith@stevens-dell.com
Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Account Executive

kevin.smith@stevens-dell.com
Kaylon Buckley

Kaylon Buckley

Account Executive

kaylon@stevens-dell.com
Theresa Paladino

Theresa Paladino

Customer Service Representative

theresa@stevens-dell.com
Ambra Weaver

Ambra Weaver

CISR, Customer Service Representative

ambra@stevens-dell.com
Mary Wilkerson

Mary Wilkerson

Customer Service Representative

mary@stevens-dell.com
Dee Hurst

Dee Hurst

Executive Assistant

dee@stevens-dell.com

About

Stevens-Dell Insurance
5312 W. Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
View Map »

Proudly Offering